What I Notice

““When you have seen one ant, one bird, one tree, you have not seen them all.”” by katerha is licensed under CC BY 2.0

I notice them, small critters, small details, small bugs, small leaves. Everywhere when I take a break and sit on a rock I see an ant nearby I’m fascinated. I can see far, see close, and notice tiny tiny details. One little ant might have something cool about it.  The smallest of small the biggest of big.  Everywhere I can catch something from the corner of my eye.

An ant 🐜 it has three parts and is really interesting. Once I saw two fight. Once I saw one try to climb up a wall and it fell.  Now it is time for you to try. Go ahead notice something, be aware, come on, you can do it.

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “What I Notice”

  1. Yeah, I also notice very small things. Another thing I notice is food. If a piece of bread is in the wrong place, if a banana is overly brown.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *