The Book

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hello! I’m reading The Half Blood Prince… well I finished it yesterday. If you haven’t read this then YOU SHALL NOT PASS! because I am going to have major spoilers. Anyway, in this book sad stuff happened but also happy fun stuff happened. So first I want to point out WHO IS R.A.B! and isn’t it sort if his fault that Dumbledore died? I want to figure out why Snape is “safe with the death eaters” I mean I don’t blame him I always knew sooner or later the wise old man would die :(. because that is just how it is…

I enjoy The Half Blood Prince and I am looking forward to watching the movie. So if you are looking for a good book to read I would suggest #3. Spy School #2. Michael Vey #1. Harry Potter. These are my favorite series of all time. Well I am finished so bye!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *